staff directory

Staff Directory

Main Office
Director Nick Hazell
Administrative Secretary Sue-Ann Clarke
Office Assistant Hyacinth Gray
Purchasing Officer/Bookroom Janet Johnson
Business Manager/Admissions Tracy Melhado-Matalon
Admissions Manager Christine Stiebel
Computer Technician Eyan Perry
Accountant Effie Malcolm
Receptionist Therese McKain
Financial Controller Cecile Webster


What makes us unique?

Our students matriculate into some of the most prestigious colleges and universities primarily in The United States of America, Canada, The United Kingdom and the West Indies.

  • Join us on Facebook